Athletics

Men’s Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Thursday, 11/01/18 @ Oxford* Covington, Ga 7:30 PM
Saturday, 11/03/18 Ga Northwestern Tech Griffin, Ga 5:00 PM
Tuesday, 11/06/18 Brewton PC Griffin, Ga 7:30 PM
Friday, 11/09/18 Santa Fe* Barnesville, Ga 6:00 PM
Saturday, 11/10/18 Gulf Coast* @Gordon State Barnesville, Ga 1:00 PM
Monday, 11/12/18 West Ga. Tech Griffin, Ga 7:00 PM
Wednesday, 11/14/18 @ Brewton Rome, Ga 7:30 PM
Friday, 11/30/18 New Rock Prep Griffin, Ga 6:00PM
Saturday, 12/01/18 @ Chattahoochee Valley* Phenix City, Al 2:00 PM
Monday, 12/03/18 @ West Ga. Tech* Carrollton, Ga 7:00 PM
Thursday, 12/06/18 Oxford* Griffin, Ga 7:30 PM
Monday, 12/10/18 @ Ga. Northwestern Tech Rome, Ga 6:30 PM
Friday, 12/14/18 Snead State College* Griffin, Ga 7:30 PM
Wednesday, 01/02/19 Ga Highlands^ Griffin, Ga 7:30 PM
Saturday, 01/05/19 @ Gordon State College^ Barnesville, Ga 2:00 PM
Monday, 01/07/19 Lagrange Griffin, Ga 6:30PM
Saturday, 01/12/19 East Ga. State^ Griffin, Ga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 01/16/19 South Ga. Tech^ Griffin, Ga 7:30 PM
Saturday, 01/19/19 @ Central Ga. Tech^ Warner Robbins, Ga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 01/23/19 South. Ga. State^ Griffin, Ga 7:30 PM
Saturday, 01/26/19 @ Andrew College^ Cuthbert, Ga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 01/30/19 Albany Tech^ Griffin, Ga 7:30 PM
Friday, 02/02/19 @ Ga Highlands^ Rome, Ga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 02/06/19 Gordon State College^ Griffin, Ga 7:30 PM
Wednesday, 02/13/19 @ East Ga. State^ Swainsboro, Ga 7:30 PM
Saturday, 02/16/19 @ South Ga. Tech^ Americus, Ga 3:00 PM
Wednesday, 02/20/19 Central Ga. Tech^ Griffin, Ga 7:30 PM
Saturday, 02/23/19 @ South Ga. State^ Waycross, Ga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 02/27/19 Andrew College^ Griffin, Ga. 5:00 PM
Saturday, 03/02/19 @Albany Tech^ 2:00 PM
TBA M/W CONFERENCE TOURNEY @ #1 SEED SITE TBA

Table Legend:

  • ^  Conference Opponent
  • *  NJCAA Opponent

HOME GAMES PLAYED IN TAYLOR STREET GYMNASIUM AT:

310 E. Poplar Street
Griffin, GA 30224