Athletics

Women’s Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday, 11/03/18 Ga Northwestern Tech Griffin, Ga 3:00 PM
Monday, 11/05/18 Chattanooga State* Griffin, Ga 5:30 PM
Tuesday, 11/06/18 Brenau Griffin, Ga 5:30 PM
Monday, 11/12/18 Central Ga. Tech Griffin, Ga 5:00 PM
Wednesday, 11/14/18 @ Ga. Highlands^ Rome, Ga 5:30 PM
Saturday, 11/17/18 Andrew College^ Griffin, Ga 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 11/21/18 @ East Ga. State^ Swainsboro, Ga 5:30 PM
Friday, 11/30/18 @ Brenau JV Gainesville, Ga 5:30 PM
Saturday, 12/01/18 @ South Ga. Tech^ Americus, Ga 2:00 PM
Thursday, 12/06/18 Brewton Parker Griffin, Ga 5:30 PM
Monday, 12/10/18 @ Ga. Northwestern Tech Rome, Ga 4:30 PM
Friday, 12/14/18 Snead State College* Griffin, Ga 5:30 PM
Wednesday, 01/02/19 Ga Highlands^ Griffin, Ga 5:30 PM
Monday, 01/07/19 @ Andrew^ Cuthbert, Ga 5:30 PM
Wednesday, 01/09/19 Massasoit CC (Mass)* Griffin, Ga 5:30 PM
Saturday, 01/12/19 East Ga. State^ Griffin, Ga 2:00 PM
Monday, 01/14/19 @ Albany Tech^ Albany, Ga 5:30 PM
Wednesday, 01/16/19 South Ga. Tech^ Griffin, Ga 5:30 PM
Saturday, 01/19/19 @ Central Ga. Tech^ Warner Robbins, Ga 2:00 PM
Saturday, 01/26/19 @ Andrew College^ Cuthbert, Ga 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 01/30/19 Albany Tech^ Griffin, Ga 5:30 PM
Saturday, 02/02/19 @ Ga Highlands^ Rome, Ga 2:00 PM
Wednesday, 02/13/19 @ East Ga. State^ Swainsboro, Ga 5:30 PM
Saturday, 02/16/19 @ South Ga. Tech^ Americus, Ga 1:00 PM
Monday, 02/18/19 @ Albany Tech^ Albany, Ga 5:30 PM
Wednesday, 02/20/19 Central Ga. Tech^ Griffin, Ga 5:30 PM
TBA M/W CONFERENCE TOURNEY @ #1 SEED SITE TBA

Table Legend:

  • ^ Conference Opponent
  • * NJCAA Opponent

HOME GAMES PLAYED IN TAYLOR STREET GYMNASIUM AT:

310 E. Poplar Street
Griffin, GA 30224