SCTC Advisors

Academic Advisors on Griffin Campus:

CAP Center

Griffin Campus Career and Academic Planning Room 107          (770) 229-3048

Sharon Craft

Griffin Campus Career and Academic Planning Room 107          (706) 646-6143 sharon.craft@sctech.edu

Colandra Taylor

Griffin Campus Career and Academic Planning Room 107          (770) 229-3356  Colandra.taylor@sctech.edu

Breanna Collier

Griffin Campus Career and Academic Planning Room 107          (770) 229-3058 breanna.collier@sctech.edu

Tyreece Echols

Griffin Campus Career and Academic Planning Room 107          (770) 467-4489 tyreece.echols@sctech.edu

Don Futral

Griffin Campus Career and Academic Planning Room 107          (770) 467-6011 don.futral.@sctech.edu

Allied Health Advisors on Griffin Campus:

Karen Lee

Griffin Campus Career and Academic Planning Room 107         (770) 467-4488 karen.lee@sctech.edu

 

Griffin Campus Career and Academic Planning Room 107         (770) 467-4489 @sctech.edu

Academic/Allied Health Advisor on Flint Campus:

Bridgette Worst

Flint Campus Career and Academic Planning Room  A 250     (770) 412-5706 bridgette.worst@sctech.edu