

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING Griffin Campus February 21, 2024 7:30 am

AGENDA

A.	Call to Order	Rebecca Hadley-Catter
В.	Introduction of Guests	
	1. SCTC EAGLE Winner - Laquanda Reynolds	Steve Hendrix
	2. SCTC Adult Education Teacher of the Year – Betsy Thoms	Steve Hendrix
	3. SCTC Rick Perkins Award Winner – Julie Gates	Dr. Jennifer Edwards
	4. SCTC GOAL Winner – Savannah Payton	Dr. Xenia Johns
C.	Approval of Agenda	Rebecca Hadley-Catter
D.	Approval of Minutes - January 23, 2024	Rebecca Hadley-Catter
Ε.	Old Business	Rebecca Hadley-Catter
F.	New Business	
	Update from the Nominating Committee	Michael Powell
G.	Divisional Reports	
	Administrative Services	Stacy Acey
Н.	Executive Session (Optional)	Dr. Irvin Clark
I.	President's Update	Dr. Irvin Clark
J.	Adjourn	