SCTC Announces Summer Semester President’s List

Date Posted: October 3, 2022

Dr. Irvin T. Clark III, President of Southern Crescent Technical College, is pleased to announce the Summer Semester 2022 President’s List. In order to obtain this distinction, a student must be enrolled full time and maintain a perfect grade point average of 4.0. The following students are included on this list:

Butts County
Alexis Albrecht

Chatham County
Shavauna Harris

Clayton County
Charlene Ingram
Rachel Jessie
Uyen Nguyen

Coweta County
Brittany Gresham

Fayette County
Heidi Bolton
Mark Deleon
Lillian Quach

Fulton County
Ashley Cochran

Gilmer County
Jennifer Waddell

Henry County
Brittany Altig
Tamara Bennett
Timberly Blanton
Ronnie Dunn
Jada Fairure
Kennedy Griffin
Terrica Harriell
Ayanna Kates
Nairobi Mimbs
Jessica Morales
Trinity Motley
Infiniti Newsome
Daniel Perez
Julia Pesce
Sharon Romulus
Calista Schmitt
Quincy White
Kylee Wilson

Lowndes County
Courtney McCormick

Newton County
Elizabeth Norris
Maxine Reid

Spalding County
Alisa Allen
Joshua Bridges
James Cone
Kaitlynn Fuller
Weldon Hunt
Jennifer Mays
Adam Nelson

Upson County
E’Nariel Clark
Ashleigh Sarracino