Your Advisors

Griffin Campus
Dundee Technology
Center - Room 107
501 Varsity Road
Griffin, GA 30223

Phone:
770-229-3048
Email:
academicadvisor@sctech.edu

Hours:
Monday - Thursday:
8:00am - 6:30pm
Friday:
8:00am - 12:00pm


Flint River Campus
Building A - Room 250A
1533 Hwy 19 South
Thomaston, GA 30286
Phone:
706-646-6180
Email:
academicadvisor@sctech.edu

Hours:
Monday - Thursday:
8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday:
8:00am - 12:00pm


Henry County Center
Building B
300 Lakemont Drive
McDonough, GA 30253
Phone:
770-914-4430
Email:
academicadvisor@sctech.edu

Hours:
Monday - Thursday:
8:00am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:00am - 12:00pm

Destiny Anderson


Career Advisor
770-229-3043
destiny.anderson@sctech.edu

Joanna Gibson


Career Advisor
770-412-4591
joanna.gibson@sctech.edu

Rickeshia Jackson


Career Advisor
770-228-7276
rickeshia.jackson@sctech.edu

Tomeshya Jones


Student Affairs Specialist
770-467-4489
tomeshya.jones@sctech.edu

Lynn Julian


Assistant Director/Student Navigator
770-467-6011
lynn.julian@sctech.edu

Kimberly Mathews


Graduation Coach
770-412-5706
kimberly.mathews@sctech.edu

LaRaysha Mobley


Career Advisor
706-646-6180
laraysha.mobley@sctech.edu

Patricia Roberts


Career Advisor
770-229-3319
patricia.roberts@sctech.edu

Annita White


Director of Career Placement and Academic Advisement
770-467-4488
annita.white@sctech.edu

Schedule a Virtual Advising Session

Appointments can be scheduled by completing the form below. Appointments will be conducted with WebEx, a video conferencing tool. Please DO NOT report to a location for this appointment -- THIS IS A VIRTUAL APPOINTMENT.

Appointment Guidelines

If you are a current student, please provide your student ID number. Appointments must be made at least four (4) hours in advance.

When you schedule an appointment, you will receive a confirmation from CISCO WebEx with login information within one (1) business day.
Appointment length is a maximum of 30 minutes.
Guests may not accompany a student into their advising appointment without a FERPA Release [Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act].